If you want to transfer ownership of your workspace and content, you can use our transfer ownership feature.

First, you need to make sure this person is already a member of this workspace. If he/she isn't, please check this article on how to invite a member to a workspace.

When that is done, you can go to the ''Workspace settings'' tab in the workspace menu.

Click ''Transfer ownership'' and choose the user to whom you want to transfer it.

Click ''Transfer ownership'' when you are ready. Viola! This person is now the owner of the workspace.

Let us know if you have more questions about this!

Did this answer your question?